Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Wednesday, July 19   Don Quixote
Felton
7:30 PM Order Tickts
Thursday, July 20   Blue Note Napa
Napa
7:00 and 9:30 PM Order Tickets
Friday, July 21   Palms Playhouse
Winters
8:00 PM Buy Tickets
Saturday, July 22   The Cue
Concord
7:30 Order Tickets:
925-687-4220
Wednesday, July 26 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, July 29 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, August 2 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, August 3 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, August 5 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, August 19 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, August 26 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, September 2 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, September 6 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, September 7 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, September 9 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, September 16 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, September 23 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, September 30 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Thursday, October 5 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, October 7 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, October 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, October 14 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, October 21 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, October 28 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, November 1 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, November 2 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, November 4 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, November 11 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, November 25 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, December 2 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, December 6 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, December 7 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, December 9 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, December 16 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, December 23 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, December 30 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
         
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS