Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Saturday, February 25 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Thursday, March 2 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, March 4 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, March 11 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, March 18 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, March 22 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, March 25 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, April 1 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, April 5 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, April 6 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, April 8 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, April 22 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, April 29 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Thursday, May 4 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, May 6 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, May 10 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, May 13 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, May 20 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, May 27 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Thursday, June 1 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, June 3 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, June 7 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Saturday, June 10 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, June 17 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Sunday, June 18-
Friday, June 23
Maui George Kahumoku Slack Key Workshop
Napili Kai Resort
Napili
All Day Register
Saturday, June 24 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, July 26 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, August 2 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, August 3 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, September 6 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, September 7 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Thursday, October 5 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, October 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Wednesday, November 1 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, November 2 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Wednesday, December 6 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, December 7 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
         
         
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS