Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS

 

DATE

STATE/ISLAND

EVENT/LOCATION

TIME

TICKET INFO

Wednesday, October 11 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, October 19 CA Club Fox
Redwood City
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, October 21 CA Mildred Owens Concert Hall
Pacifica
7:30 PM Order Tickets
Thursday, October 26 CA Throckmorton Theatre
Mill Valley
8:00 PM TBA
Friday, October 27 CA Melon Ball
Davis, CA
8:00 PM Order Tickets
Wednesday, November 1 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, November 2 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, November 4 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Thursday, November 16 Hawai`i Waimea `Ukulele & Slack Key Guitar Festival
Kahilu Theatre
Waimea
7:00 PM Order Tickets
Friday, November 17 Hawai`i Waimea `Ukulele & Slack Key Guitar Festival
Kahilu Theatre
Waimea
4:00 PM Order Tickets
Sunday, November 19 WA Cyril Pahinui Slack Key Festival
Highline Performing Arts Center
Seattle
1:00-6:00 PM Order Tickets
Saturday, November 25 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Wednesday, December 6 Maui Masters of Hawaiian Slack Key w/George Kahumoku
Napili Kai Beach Resort
Napili
7:30 PM Order Tickets 
Reserve early, always sells out
Thursday, December 7 Hawai`i Don's Mai Tai Bar
Royal Kona Resort
Kailua-Kona
5:00-7:00 PM Call for reservations
808-930-3286
Saturday, December 9 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, December 16 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, December 23 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
Saturday, December 30 O`ahu Honey's at Ko`olau Golf Club
Kaneohe
6:00-8:00 PM FREE, but seating is limited.
****************************** ************* *********************************2018***************************** ************************** ***********************
Friday, February 9 MA Club Passim
Cambridge
2 shows
7:00 and 9:30
Order Tickets
Wednesday, February 28` OR John G. Shedd Institute
Eugene
7:30 PM Order Tickets
         
         
         

Home BIO CONCERTS DISCOGRAPHY NEWS VIDEO CLIPS